Ελληνικά   English   Deutsch   Italiano   Francais
Home Routes & Timetables Fares & Offers Where to Buy Our Fleet Cargo Contact us
 
route 1
  Departing From To  
   
  Date  
 
route 2
  Departing From To  
   
  Date  
 
Book Now
 

Trip Date:    
 
 
   
Patras-Venice
Venice-Patras


There is no trip on your chosen departure day. On the following table, please find trips on alternative dates that might be of interest to you.

Patras Venice Ship
Mon 28 Jul 23:59 Wed 30 Jul 08:00 F/B AUDACIA Book Now
Thu 31 Jul 23:59 Sat 02 Aug 08:00 F/B FORZA Book Now
Fri 01 Aug 23:59 Sun 03 Aug 08:00 F/B AUDACIA Book Now
Sun 03 Aug 23:59 Tue 05 Aug 08:00 F/B FORZA Book Now
Mon 04 Aug 23:59 Wed 06 Aug 08:00 F/B AUDACIA Book Now
Thu 07 Aug 23:59 Sat 09 Aug 08:00 F/B FORZA Book Now
Fri 08 Aug 23:59 Sun 10 Aug 08:00 F/B AUDACIA Book Now


In order to view the fares & offers for this route online, please click Here


If you want a comprehensive annual timetable of this route, please click Here

 
   
   
Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions for Passengers  |  Safety on Board   |  Sitemap

ANEK LINES
Passenger Line
of the year 2008
ANEK LINES
Top Ferry Company of 2009
on Domestic & International routes
Greek Cuisine
quality assurance
certification from GNTO
Recycling FullSpeed
Sailing to a cleaner
environment
My Greece

Copyright © ANEK Lines - 2013
Designed by Umbrella | Developed by ANEK Lines IT Dept. | System requirements: Internet Explorer 6.1+ or Firefox 3.0+ , Flash Player 10+