Ελληνικά   English   Deutsch   Italiano   Francais
Home Routes & Timetables Fares & Offers Where to Buy Our Fleet Cargo Contact us
 
route 1
  Departing From To  
   
  Date  
 
route 2
  Departing From To  
   
  Date  
 
Book Now
 

Trip Date:    
 
 
   
Patras-Venice
Venice-Patras
Patras Venice Ship
Mon 29 Sep 23:59 Wed 01 Oct 08:00 F/B AUDACIA Book Now
Thu 02 Oct 23:59 Sat 04 Oct 08:00 F/B FORZA Book Now
Fri 03 Oct 23:59 Sun 05 Oct 08:00 F/B AUDACIA Book Now
Sun 05 Oct 23:59 Tue 07 Oct 08:00 F/B FORZA Book Now
Mon 06 Oct 23:59 Wed 08 Oct 08:00 F/B AUDACIA Book Now
Thu 09 Oct 23:59 Sat 11 Oct 08:00 F/B FORZA Book Now
Fri 10 Oct 23:59 Sun 12 Oct 08:00 F/B AUDACIA Book Now


In order to view the fares & offers for this route online, please click Here


If you want a comprehensive annual timetable of this route, please click Here

 
   
   
Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions for Passengers  |  Safety on Board   |  Sitemap

ANEK LINES
Passenger Line
of the year 2008
ANEK LINES
Top Ferry Company of 2009
on Domestic & International routes
Greek Cuisine
quality assurance
certification from GNTO
Recycling FullSpeed
Sailing to a cleaner
environment
My Greece

Copyright © ANEK Lines - 2013
Designed by Umbrella | Developed by ANEK Lines IT Dept. | System requirements: Internet Explorer 6.1+ or Firefox 3.0+ , Flash Player 10+